top of page

45th AFJROTC Chain of Command

Donald J. Trump

President of the United States


Secretary of Defense


Secretary of the Air Force

General David L. Goldfein

Air Force Chief of Staff

Kaleth O. Wright

Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force


AETC Commander

Col Sanders Official Photo

AFJROTC, Director

Anthony Cotton

Air University Commander

Christopher J. Niemi

Commander Holm Center

 Anthony J. Cotton

Stephen T. Sanders

 Christopher J Niemi

David L. Goldfein

 Marshall B. Webb

Kaleth O. Wright

Barbara M. Barrett 

Dr. Mark T. Esper

Donald J. Trump

bottom of page